Delete buttons need an "are you sure you want to do this?" pop up.
Hi everyone,
I have noticed that the delete buttons in a group are dangerously close to the save buttons. If you click “delete group” or even “delete post” there is no safeguard popup ensuring that you meant to click that. Please add this to your feature updates!
Here is a sample of what I am talking about:
