Regarding Rules Engine Task creation UI
In the Setup Rule UI, once the initial Dataset task is saved, to add one more task to the rule the user needs to click Cancel, which is weird. Cancel should generally be used to cancel an action rather than creating a new one. We should have a different UI label here. Can this behavior be changed for better usability?
