Allow deactivation of playbook if the Success Plan template is also deactivated
I should be able to mark a playbook as Inactive when it is associated to an artifact that is also Inactive.
Instead, I get a message saying I can’t mark the playbook as inactive because it is being used in a success plan template (that has been deactivated...).
I should not need to remove the playbook from the Success Paln template in order to deactivate it.

