Participant Preview in JO after Evaluate branch split should only show applicable particiants
When splitting out branch criteria followed by an email in the new JO, when I preview one of the emails I expect to ONLY see participants that match the criteria in that branch. It does not make sense to show the admin a preview of ALL participants or not having some indicator that your branch filtering criteria is effectively set up until after you publish. There is too much risk associated with that.