Question

Second US Admin Office Hours Session - when should we schedule?

  • 2 April 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 32 views

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi everyone -



As discussed during last week's U.S. Admin office hours, we seem to have enough demand to create a second session in each week. It doesn't look like I can create polls within posts, so I'd simply like to hear in the threads what day/time would work best for everyone. Or would everyone rather have this second session rotate days and times?



Keep in mind we already have our regularly scheduled Admin Office Hours for Thursdays at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET.



Please let us know what works best for you. We'll look to start scheduling this starting the week of 4/15.



1 reply

Userlevel 6
Badge +3
Tuesdays


Reply