Question
Deleting Timeline Activities .
Hey guys, when you delete the timeline entry from the timeline, it removes from timeline and it removes the tasks from the corresponding CTA in cockpit but it does not remove the actual CTA.
I have been speaking with a customer who would like to know if there will ever be a change where if you delete from one area the change will show in both?
I have been speaking with a customer who would like to know if there will ever be a change where if you delete from one area the change will show in both?