Solved
If I complete a task that is assigned to someone else, who shows as completing it?
I all the tasks and the CTA are assigned to an owner, and I click something as completed, who does it show as having completed it on the backend? The owner of the task/CTA or the person who actually checked it off as completed. As an admin sometimes I end up checking something off on behalf of the owner, but I want to make sure that on the backend it is not showing up as I have completed it.