not to change company name while changing activity type
Hi Team,
When we change the activity type while posting activity in activity timeline. If we change the activity type then company/relationship field details will discarded and need to enter company/relationship details again. So one of client wanted to is that possible when we change activity type company/relationship fields does not discard.