Thursday US Admin Office Hours (CS Platform): Feb 8, 2024 - 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET - Pre-session Thread

  • 8 February 2024
  • 3 replies
  • 30 views

Userlevel 6
Badge +1

 

Hello everyone!

This thread is for today’sThursday Admin Office Hours session on Thursday, February 8, 2024 at  11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.


Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, I will go in order of questions posted below first, then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. Look forward to talking with you!

Conference Details (Zoom):

Thursday, February 8, 2024 at  11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/95564886548?pwd=SGZyVmM2NGpYSW02RU5XY2x5TjJhUT09

 

Meeting ID: 955 6488 6548

Passcode: 296864

 

For dial-in info by your location, find your local number: 

https://gainsight.zoom.us/u/aeD4b4SdoB


3 replies

Hi Scott - unfortunately I cannot join the session today as I have a conflict but I hope to attend next week.  My question is a follow-up to something our CSM Emily asked you about regarding rolling up Relationship Scores.  Currently we have a Company Measure Group for Product and we have a measure for each Product (Relationship Type) a customer could have purchased from us - currently 9, maxing to 15 in the future).  We have a rule that takes the overall product score (relationship score) to the scorecare measure and then each measure is evenly weighted within the measure group.  My question is, what should we do when the relationship churns?  We “freeze” the product score, so rules stop running once it churns, but i dont know that we want to roll-up the frozen score.  Right now we set it to NA once it churns but I’d like to talk through if thats a best practice.

Hi Scott,

  1. I have a question on how we’re planning to approach a health score and its relationship to the scorecard. Best explained in person rather than in writing.
  2. Continue validating the data designer we started on Thursday. Context: I’m trying to join unified scorecard fact (company) with the latest timeline entry to get to other fields in the timeline associated with the health score.

Addendum: I also have a question on the Raw Email Events object

Reply