Tuesday US Admin Office Hours (CS Platform): Feb 20, 2024 - 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET - Pre-session Thread

  • 20 February 2024
  • 3 replies
  • 38 views

Userlevel 6
Badge +1

Hello everyone!

This thread is for today’s Tuesday Admin Office Hours session on Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET.

Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, I will go in order of questions posted below first, then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. Look forward to talking with you!

Conference Details (Zoom):

Tuesday, Tuesday, February 20, 2024 at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET

 

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/96758098131?pwd=Z2ZyTDRYVzJGMDdsV20vWWxXRGcydz09

 

Meeting ID: 967 5809 8131

Passcode: 678844

 

For dial-in info by your location, find your local number: 

https://gainsight.zoom.us/u/azzeidOTB


3 replies

Hi Scott,

I’d like to follow up on the question from last week about how to associated timeline entries to objective CTAs from Success Plans. Our CSMs log meetings from ‘Home’ using the calendar integration and associated records functionality here.

Thanks!
Ian

Hi Scott,

  1. I need help debugging a dashboard. Symptom is some widgets are consistently showing “no data” in morning EMEA hours, then in afternoon EMEA hours the data is back.

These next two are follow-ups from a previous meeting.

  1. For an account scorecard measure score, what is the datetime on which the score was last updated, regardless if it was done by a rule or a user.
  2. For an account scorecard measure score, what is the datetime on which the accompanying comment was last updated, regardless if it was done by a rule or a user?
Userlevel 3
Badge +1

Hi Scott,

I am changing the criteria for a scorecard and am wondering where the best place to set time frame filter in the rule.  

Thanks,

Rhonda

Reply