US Admin Office Hours (Tuesday session) - 11/21/23 - 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET - Pre-session Thread

  • 20 November 2023
  • 5 replies
  • 41 views

Userlevel 6
Badge +3

Hello everyone!

This thread is for our upcoming Tuesday Admin Office Hours session on Tuesday, November 21, 2023 at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET.

Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, I will go in order of questions posted below first, then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. Look forward to talking with you!

Conference Details (Zoom):

Tuesday, November 21, 2023 at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET

 

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/92085010484?pwd=UWo1Wkd1eWhEVmdTZHlyakdtYkpSdz09

 

Meeting ID: 920 8501 0484

Password: 301543

 

For dial-in info by your location, find your local number: 

https://gainsight.zoom.us/u/addOPjzrlv


5 replies

Badge

Hello! I’m creating my first 2 Data Designs to be used in a JO.

I’m looking to create 2 target populations (customers with a VO CTA, and customers w/o a VO CTA). I’m fetching from both the Company object & Call to Action object, merging & attempting a transformation. Needing some guidance & best practices for creating these Designs.

Thanks!

Badge

Hi Scott, I’d like to share some recent findings regarding the “Load to Scorecard History” action in rules.

Also needing to (re-?)confirm that when I am copying health scores from one measure to another, there is no way to carry over the “last modified by” or “last modified date” from the source measure to the target measure.

Also in the same scenario, were you able to confirm that the Timeline entries associated with the measure that is removed from the scorecard are not lost, and remain searchable/findable in C360?

Userlevel 7
Badge +3

I have a somewhat in-the-weeds question/scenario re: Oauth user that I’m hoping you can help me connect the dots on

Badge

I’m going to push my question back to next week. Busy afternoon - ya’ll have fun!

Badge

Hey Scott - Running into an issue with one of my CTA rules. Wondering why it’s not creating CTAs in the test run.

Reply