Virtual Customer Advisory Meeting -  Feedback on new functionality & design of Success Plan admin

  • 22 November 2022
  • 0 replies
  • 88 views
Virtual Customer Advisory Meeting -  Feedback on new functionality & design of Success Plan admin
Userlevel 6
Badge +1

Hi Community! We need your feedback via a Virtual Customer Advisory Meeting with our Product Management team

 

What is the VCAM about?

  • The Product Manager is looking for feedback on the new functionality & design of Success Plan admin

What is the Agenda of the VCAM? 

  • Showcase the designs and new functionality of Success Plan admin
  • Seek feedback and prioritise the new functionality
  • Understand if the design is intuitive for new admins

What is the outcome of this VCAM?

  • Understand if more controls are needed for the admin
  • Prioritise the new functionality and update the scope of admin redesign

Who is the right person to Enroll?

  • Gainsight NXT-only customers
  • Power users of the Success Plan
  • Preferably Success Plan admins 

When is this happening?

  • Thursday, Dec 1st, 2022 - 11:00 AM ET/ 8:00 AM PT/ 9:30 PM IST
  • Wednesday, Dec 7th, 2022 - 11:00 AM ET/ 8:00 AM PT/ 9:30 PM IST

What should you do?

Please register for the session to the slots provided using this form. We will reply with a calendar invitation. If you are unable to use Google forms due to company restrictions you can email caberchy@gainsight.com to sign up.


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply