Virtual Customer Advisory Meeting - Integrations of external systems like Google calendar, Chorus.ai etc. with Timeline

  • 17 January 2023
  • 0 replies
  • 91 views
Virtual Customer Advisory Meeting - Integrations of external systems like Google calendar, Chorus.ai etc. with Timeline
Userlevel 6
Badge +1

Hi Community! We need your feedback via a Virtual Customer Advisory Meeting with our Product Management team

 

What is the VCAM about?

  • Integrations of external systems like Google calendar, Chorus.ai etc. with Timeline. One of the focus area for this session would be calendar(Google/Outlook) integration with Timeline.

What is the Agenda of the VCAM? 

  • To understand which external customers use to interact with their customers which can be a potential for integrating with timeline
  • To understand the challenges faced currently in bringing data from an external system to timeline

What is the outcome of this VCAM?

  • This will give us insights on what external systems are being used by customers and if building integrations with such systems will add value for the

Who is the right person to Enroll?

  • CSMs and admins who use other external systems to interact with customers and would like to bring this data into Gainsight 

When is this happening?

  • Monday, Jan 23rd, 2023 - 11:00 AM ET/ 8:00 AM PT/ 9:30 PM IST

What should you do?

Please register for the session to the slots provided using this form. We will reply with a calendar invitation. If you cannot use Google forms due to company restrictions you can email caberchy@gainsight.com to sign up.


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply