Is there a way to know if someone else is editing the same engagement?
We’re starting to get more associates involved in creating and editing engagements, and I’ve run into our edits crossing paths, so they don’t all take effect. Is there a way to know if someone else has the same engagement open to edit? Or a way to only allow one user to be editing an engagement at a time?