Does the Edit Button show for users after their editing timeframe has expired?
Standard editing time for most primary user roles is 60 minutes. You can change this for users via custom user roles.
My question is what does a user see after the 60 minutes has passed? Do they still see the Edit uption in the *** dots menu on their posts? Or should it be hidden when it’s not available?