Editing the messaging related to restricted content / access?
Where in Control can we edit the default system error messaging that is shown when a user attempts to visit a restricted category / content?
E.g., this is the messaging a user would see if they are unauthenticated or do not have sufficient entitlements to access the content / category.
Thanks!