Skip to main content
annelies.bootsman
Contributor ⭐️
May 18, 2021
Solved

Filtering in users

  • May 18, 2021
  • 2 replies
  • 38 views

I have set a filter in the user overview. Then I go to an account that meets the filter conditions. If I then return to the overview, the filter is no longer active. How can I return to the filtered users from an account?

    Best answer by Jeanie Lee

    Hi Annelies,

    When filtering users, you will lose the filtered results after clicking on an account. An easy workaround is to right-click an account and open the page in a new tab. This way, the filtered results stay active on the original tab. 

    Have I explained this well? 

    2 replies

    Jeanie Lee
    Helper ⭐️⭐️⭐️
    May 18, 2021

    Hi Annelies,

    When filtering users, you will lose the filtered results after clicking on an account. An easy workaround is to right-click an account and open the page in a new tab. This way, the filtered results stay active on the original tab. 

    Have I explained this well? 

    annelies.bootsman
    Contributor ⭐️
    May 18, 2021

    Thanks! This will helps alot!