If content moves to a new category, will points be removed?
Let’s say I move content to a new category where this setting is disabled:

Will points be removed from users whose posts, replies, answers, and likes have earned them points for those activities in the original category?
My use case: I have an Archive category for content I don’t want to delete, but for which I have removed permissions for all users except admins.