What happens if a user already has a role and you use the Add a Role to a User API?
Based on the API documentation, I’m expecting that it’ll just error out and not cause any issues.
Does anyone know for sure that’s the case? My colleagues asked to ensure that it won’t “double up” on the role or cause any issues with the users’ data.

