What happens to images that are uploaded, but then deleted due to a personal data issue?
What happens to images which are uploaded and then deleted? I just uploaded an image with a demonstration of a process and forgot to fully check it for personal data. I realised as soon as I had posted it, so edited the post, removed it and added an edited version of the image. But I am concerned about the image potentially still being on your servers.