Allow super admins to toggle on/off support access once end-users enable it
We don’t have the ability to lock down providing support access to only admins/super admins (since this would impact all clients using Gainsight). So, as a workaround, could super admins please be given the ability to toggle on/off support access once an end-user enables it, if it’s not needed? Thanks!