Restrict CTA closure if tasks are not completed
Is it possible to restrict the closure of a CTA until all the tasks within are completed? I find team members are accidentally clicking the close radio button at the CTA level and then all of their tasks get marked complete in the playbook. I would like to restrict this to only be able to close once the tasks are completed.