Prevent clearing browser cookies from resetting engagement interval rules
We have customers complaining that when they clear cookies, engagements start showing up again. Is that true for others? Is it possible to retain a “sticky” condition (e.g., user has completed or tried a guide or slider) AFTER cookies are cleared?
FYI: These customers who are complaining are government contractors and they are required to have their browsers clear cookies upon quitting the browser.