Skip to main content
Contributor ⭐️
Jan 31, 2025 6:37 AM UTC
Question

CE: content updation

Hi Everyone, 

Whenever I try and replace the existing SCORM file and click publish to new learners. It is updating with new updated content. However when we are replacing the entire source/zip file of SCORM how can old learners will still see the old SCORM instead of new content. 

Looking forward to hearing from you all! 

 

Thanks

Sandhya