2024 CS Ops Product Council Announcement!

  • 17 January 2024
  • 19 replies
  • 714 views

Userlevel 6
Badge +3
  • Gainsight Employee: Team Captain
  • 45 replies

The results are in and your 2024 CS Ops Product Council is….

Travis Morgan, Netsmart @tmorgan 

Tonya Clemons, ADP @tonyaclemons 

Thomas Maier, OneTrust @TMaier 

Andy Buchanan, Palo Alto Networks @andy_buchanan 

Angela Domenichelli, OneStudyTeam @angela_domenichelli 

Matthew Lind, Showpad @matthew_lind 

Victoria Barry, BMC Software @victoria_peeker_barry 

John Trask, BeyondTrust @johntrask_bt 

Adam Prince, Rockwell Automation @ajprince  

Kathryne Stimpson, Recorded Future @kstim 

Stuart Kilpatrick, Magnet Forensics @Stuart  

Alizée Levavasseur, Blue Prism @alizee 

Romina Herrera, Appspace @romihache  

Jeff Kirkpatrick, Relativity @darkknight 

Steven Kardell, Seismic @skardell 

Manhar Walia, Wigmore IT @manharwalia 

Patrick McCrudden, Mews @pmccrudden 

Wayne Dilworth, N2Y @waynedilworth 

Mai Eliezer, Comeet @mai.eliezer 
Zak Henderson, Motus @ZHenderson55 

Huge CONGRATULATIONS to these awesome individuals for being nominated and selected for our third annual CS Ops Product Council. We had close to a 100 nominations (our highest yet)! 

These highly respected, skilled, and talented individuals have made a huge impact on their organizations/peers, helped shape CS Ops as a career in the industry, and have continued to foster our Community. We are so excited to continue growing our partnership this year and for everything that we will accomplish with you all serving as our trusted advisors.

 Also, a big THANK YOU to all of you who submitted nominations, Gainsight Leadership, and @gunjanm@heather_hansen@bradley for being part of our Scoring Committee.  

Lastly, a special shoutout to our AMAZING 2023 Council for their dedication to Gainsight. We are so grateful your time, commitment, valuable feedback, and everything you’ve done for our Community. Thank you for everything you’ve helped us accomplish this past year! 

ZdXk0z1hqDxGHi4p98SAj0HLxQChfijMHMlBGgiDWNxE6Cgmc44OmZbRLQk7oJR666KrM3s9MPjLa3gbN_SkP9WAsmtNWJlIOUIccrfwzKK-CQ1u0qV5pT-Kb9RDHtqoWmQ4NH2xR97xYTmNWf5380b5Vw=s2048

WDIiIdRpRRrcMqou5O-bDaCFSG8Q1TOdQNolF--7eUQQCYpgSMqhcWkzv43o40K9WakQCfJhcoskSAjgQtNrNHJMN2mXGAfmKGaHaFTDUhJrzlYUbiqg_0xZz04nSWlnKbku3qB5cuKsHxVvWcX7q-ikUw=s2048
*Note: Not all members pictured. 


19 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +11

Love this!!! Congratulations, all!

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

Well done everyone! Nice to see some repeats from last year and some new faces getting in the mix. 

Userlevel 5
Badge +3

Many congratulations, y’all!

Userlevel 6
Badge +8

YAY!!!! Congratulations, all! You have a great experience ahead of you!

Userlevel 2
Badge +2

Congrats, all! What a great group 👏

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

Super excited and honored to be selected!!!

Userlevel 7
Badge +4

What a 🔥 list!

Userlevel 5
Badge +5

Such a honor to be part of this group and excited for what's ahead!!!

Userlevel 7
Badge +9

Let’s go get some “stuff” done!

Userlevel 4
Badge +7

Whatta group this is gonna be. Congratulations to everyone on this list!!!

Userlevel 4
Badge +5

Congrats!!

Userlevel 6
Badge +9

Hurrah !

Congrats to everyone on the list! 

@victoria_peeker_barry @TMaier @angela_domenichelli :

 

Badge +5

Such a honor to be a part of this AMAZING group!! Looking forward to making an impact!

Userlevel 5
Badge +9

So grateful for this opportunity.  Looking forward the kickoff and spending time with some of my favorites and some new superstar Admins this year!

Userlevel 4
Badge +5

So great and such an honor! Looking forward to all the adventures ahead with you all! 

Userlevel 4
Badge +3

Did someone say All Stars?

Hey now, you're an all star
Get your game on, go play
Hey now, you're a rock star
Get the show on, get paid
(And all that glitters is gold)
Only shootin' stars break the mold

-Smash Mouth, All Star

Userlevel 7
Badge +9

@benwanlessmenlo I sense a karaoke moment in the making.

Did someone say All Stars?

Hey now, you're an all star
Get your game on, go play
Hey now, you're a rock star
Get the show on, get paid
(And all that glitters is gold)
Only shootin' stars break the mold

-Smash Mouth, All Star

 

Badge

So excited to join this group of amazing individuals!

Userlevel 7
Badge +10

Wow!  What a group!  Excited to see the impact that you are able to make with your contributions.  Congrats all!

Reply