Disappearing custom role
Hi Community!
We have a user who has been given a custom role manually. She has reported twice now that the access she’s been given is taken away. I’ve checked and the role I’ve assigned to her was not assigned anymore. Do you know how and why that could’ve happened? Has anyone experienced the same? Additionally, is there any way to check history logs on users? Perhaps there’s a way to see if the role was taken by accident or something else happened.
Thank you in advance!