Solved
Does a user ID of a deleted user get re-used later?
Does anyone know if the ID of a user that was deleted will ever be re-used for a future user?
Or will it keep increasing?
Does anyone know if the ID of a user that was deleted will ever be re-used for a future user?
Or will it keep increasing?
If you ever had a profile with us, there's no need to create another one.
Don't worry if your email address has since changed, or you can't remember your login, just let us know at community@gainsight.com and we'll help you get started from where you left.
Else, please continue with the registration below.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.