Solved
Is there a way to enable users to delete their own posts?
I know we can permission edit time, but does that include delete?
I know we can permission edit time, but does that include delete?
It doesn’t. And there isn’t a setting currently.
If you ever had a profile with us, there's no need to create another one.
Don't worry if your email address has since changed, or you can't remember your login, just let us know at community@gainsight.com and we'll help you get started from where you left.
Else, please continue with the registration below.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.