Question
Ability to Clear out Previous Selection of Task Owner in Playbook Configuration
When selecting an Owner for a Task in a Playbook, once a selection is made, a user can't clear the selection out to reflect no owner. The only way we could get around this was to delete the Task and recreate it without selecting an Owner.