Question
Access Granted To Gainsight Support Option
I'm not sure this is the best place to post this question, but when I submit a help ticket there is an option "Access Granted to Gainsight Support" and I'd like to clarify what this option means.
I could infer that I am either granting access to my SFDC instance or have already granted access in the past. Neither makes much sense given the lack of a Gainsight Support account that could be used for this purpose.
I'm just wondering if there is a specific workflow that this checkbox enables.
I could infer that I am either granting access to my SFDC instance or have already granted access in the past. Neither makes much sense given the lack of a Gainsight Support account that could be used for this purpose.
I'm just wondering if there is a specific workflow that this checkbox enables.