Skip to main content
heather_bennis
Contributor ⭐️⭐️
May 18, 2016
Solved

How do I remove Canceled CTA's in the Cockpit without having to manually adjust the view options?

When a CSM cancles a CTA, why would it still show in their Cockpit?  Is there a way to configure those to be removed from their standard Cockpit view?  If they've canceled the item, there's no useful reason to display it on their task list, correct? 
lila_meyer
Gainsight Employee ⭐️⭐️⭐️
May 23, 2016
I see; that's a custom CTA status. I suspect that you need to change the Category tied to this status to one of the Closed options. It may be set to Open right now. Under Administration > Cockpit Configuration > CTA Status.

Lila Krutel, Dir. Global Education Services

3 replies

lila_meyer
Gainsight Employee ⭐️⭐️⭐️
May 23, 2016
By canceled, do you mean deleted, or closed?
Translate
Lila Krutel, Dir. Global Education Services
heather_bennis
Contributor ⭐️⭐️
May 23, 2016
We have 'Canceled' as an option under the CTA Status. 
Translate
lila_meyer
Gainsight Employee ⭐️⭐️⭐️
May 23, 2016
I see; that's a custom CTA status. I suspect that you need to change the Category tied to this status to one of the Closed options. It may be set to Open right now. Under Administration > Cockpit Configuration > CTA Status.

Translate
Lila Krutel, Dir. Global Education Services