Is there anyway to default dashboards to filter to current user?
We have large dashboards that our CSMs use. If there was a way that we could default the view of the dashboard to “current user” our CSMs would not have to apply the filter every time and load times would hopefully be improved.
We have CSMs saving their filters, but we have received feedback that the saved filters reset frequently causing frustration.