A checkmark when someone filled their profile
Is it possible to have a checkmark (like ✔) behind the username when they have filled out their profile? That is quick and easy way to see if they filled it.
If we were able to select some options in Control that count towards this, people will still have the freedom to provide the information they want, and we need.
As an ISP we often need their address details, if the checkmark is there we (and our superusers won't have to ask for it) know the details are there we can do things quicker 🙂