Development
Ability to Move Success Plans
There are instances when several accounts are consolidated into one new account, or two accounts merge into one. Currently if a Success Plan is created and the account will merge with a new account, there's no way to move the success plan to the new account where the CSM will continue to manage the account and success plan. Users have to manually re-create the plan, which loses the Objective/Task created date data.