Add Confirmation Prompt When Clicking "Cancel" in Rule Setup Window
I was just working on a new rule transformation, and accidentally hit “Cancel” instead of “Save.” There was no confirmation window as a safety net and I lost 45 minutes worth of progress because of it. 😭 Can a confirmation window be added to rules engine → Setup Rule to prevent this from happening again? 😅 Thank you!