Allow sharing of success plans to internal users
Hi team!
We previously had the ability as a CSM to share success plans to our internal colleagues (e.g. AEs) when sharing it to our customers. Recently, a change has occurred and we can no longer to do this!
Please BRING THIS BACK, as this provided visibility to the AE and helped them update their account plans whilst tracking the customer’s success plan.
Thanks!