Automatically Remove Inactive Contacts from Shared Layout or Space
As CSMs are updating their contacts for a company, it would be ideal if a contact who went from active to inactive, if their access was automatically removed from a shared Space or Share 360 Layout. In Share 360 Layouts, revoking access is done entirely on the admin side and the majority of end users/CSMs are not necessarily thinking of this small item needing to be raised with their admin. While in Spaces they would have the access to remove the contact, it likely is not on their mind in the moment of updating those contacts.
For my specific instance we handle sensitive data sets, and having a more automated workflow would ensure that data is more secure and only in the hands that truly need it.

