New Idea
CE: Publish a course without interrupting a user flow if they're progressing
| When uploading a new version of an activity in a course and notifying users about it, they shouldn’t have to retake the entire course. |
| When uploading a new version of an activity in a course and notifying users about it, they shouldn’t have to retake the entire course. |
If you ever had a profile with us, there's no need to create another one.
Don't worry if your email address has since changed, or you can't remember your login, just let us know at community@gainsight.com and we'll help you get started from where you left.
Else, please continue with the registration below.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.