Discovery
Changing Owner on Success Plans
When you change the owner of the Success Plan, it doesn't change the owner of any of the objectives or tasks, and you have to do each separately. Could you get the same prompt for when you change the owner of CTAs so that you don't have to do the Success Plan, and then, all the objectives?