Cockpit default Close confirmation blocks additional CTAs
This has been happening a long time and is an ongoing nuisance. When in the Cockpit and using the button to Close witht he Default close reason, a pop-up confirmed the CTA is closed, and almost always blocks the next place I need to click to close the next CTA in the list. I then need to wait for the pop-up to disappear on its own before continuing with my work. It’s only a few seconds, but, why? Couldn’t this message be - anywhere else?
