New Idea
Deactivate Playbooks
Would be great if there was a way to deactivate a playbook. We're getting to the point where we need to do some clean up of our playbooks, and we don't want to delete them because a) we then lose reporting on them and b) we might need them again. Would like to be able to move them to an inactive state where they would still be there, but they wouldn't show up in the list when selecting one for a CTA, etc.