New Idea
Delete Advanced Outreaches
I've recently been working with a customer who has been testing out Advanced Outreach functionality and has successfully completed their testing.
Now that testing is complete, they would like to delete the AO tests that are cluttering their Advanced Outreach list, and start over with just outreaches that will be used as customer facing.
The problem we're facing is that I've recently been informed that once an Advanced Outreach has been moved out of a "draft" state, we no longer have the ability to delete them from the UI or from the back end.
I'm wondering if we can expect the ability to delete unused Advanced Outreaches from the UI in a coming release? I could see this being an issue for customers that do thorough testing before going live with a new process.
Thanks,
-Tom
Now that testing is complete, they would like to delete the AO tests that are cluttering their Advanced Outreach list, and start over with just outreaches that will be used as customer facing.
The problem we're facing is that I've recently been informed that once an Advanced Outreach has been moved out of a "draft" state, we no longer have the ability to delete them from the UI or from the back end.
I'm wondering if we can expect the ability to delete unused Advanced Outreaches from the UI in a coming release? I could see this being an issue for customers that do thorough testing before going live with a new process.
Thanks,
-Tom