Delete notifications when topics/replies are removed
Hi,
If a topic/reply is created where users are subscribed, the subscribed users will keep the notification in their feed even after the topic/reply is removed. This leads them to a 404 page.
I suggest putting a mechanism in place that actively removes notifications from deleted content.