Draft Mode for End Users/Members of Community
Hi there!
I absolutely LOVE creating new articles and posts on DH and sometimes I put a lot of TLC into the fonts, emojis, and gifs that I add. But then…. *GASP*…. my browser refreshes and I have lost it all! I have also heard this from other customers that may not have DH but are active on the community.
This would ensure that all the love we put into our posts don’t suddenly disappear saving HOURS of time from having to start over (or on the other hand, giving up and not adding beautiful and amazing content to the Community!)