Edit and Save Multiple Rich Text Fields on Success Plans, or Only be able to edit one at a time
Right now, a CSM can open all rich text fields on a Success Plan at one time, but when they go to save only the field that they hit save on will actually update and the rest of their entries will be cancelled.
This is very confusing and not intuitive. If you are able to edit multiple at the same time, should they all save?
Either you should only be able to edit one at time or all open rich text fields should be able to save at the same time.
Expanding on previous post: