Gainsight Home - Be able to publish new default without overriding custom
We want to create a new default home, but it will trigger reseting custom home. Ideally, the default home should always be available and then the CSM can toggle to a custom home. This would make managing the GS home across the team far easier. I should be able to publish a new GS Home without wiping out someone’s custom home