Give admins option to disable the Onboarding Help Bot
This onboarding help bot is confusing end users and annoying admins.

Please give admins the option to disable in our environments. Many of us already have onboarding processes and documentation and this just confuses our end users with them thinking this is something they are required to do in addition to whatever instructions we give them.
My process in Confluence:

I don’t need my end users distracted with links to the community, confused by the labyrinth of support documentation, etc. In my environment, I already have curated internal documentation and links to trainings my users need (see below)
For customers who want this, fine let them have the option to enable it. But for those of us who don’t (and there are a lot!) please give us the option to turn it off!
