HA Success Plan Unsaved Rich Text Fields Warning
When editing Rich Text fields in a Success Plan if you navigate to a different tab it will not autosave the fields.
I understand there can be a challenge in having this autosave, but having a pop-up or warning “you will lose unsaved changes to one or more fields” would be a great enhancement.