Managing Report Shares UX
Summarized it in this video:
High level - if I go to edit an existing share, upon saving, I don’t want it to go all the way back to the start in Report Builder. At minimum, it should stay in that Share section, if not in the specific Manage section too. Far too many extra clicks.