Notification that an engagement or bot is being edited by another user.
I’m moving this over from a question to an idea.
We’re starting to get more associates involved in creating and editing engagements and bots, and I’ve run into our edits crossing paths, so they don’t all take effect.
Could there be a notification provided to say another user is currently editing that engagement/bot when I open it? Or a way to allow only one user to be editing an engagement/bot at a time?